Happy hour

weekdays

5:00 - 7:00

$2 domestics

$2 well drinks

$4 wines

Enjoy our outdoor balcony!

Saturday June 22

East Brady Riverfest Golf Outing!

Saturday June 29

Butler Football Boosters Golf Outing! 

Sunday June 16

Father's Day!

Golf specials

Bloody Mary Bar

Build your own burger!

Shop for dad in our pro shop or buy him a gift card! 

Friday June 21

SRU Women's Athletics Golf Outing! 

Wednesday July 24

Chix with Stix

Mid - Season

back nine 

Saturday August 3

Tim McNerney Golf Outing!

Friday August 9

Butler Hospital Golf Outing!

Saturday August 10

Veterans "X" Golf Outing!

Saturday August 24

SWINE OPEN @ 10AM!!

four person scramble summer party

PIG ROAST!

Saturday September 14

Gobblers Knob Golf Outing!

Sunday September 22

Chix With Stix End Season

18 holes